Event Details
Still in the Middle Kingdom
Event Type:Student Event
Location:Alston Campus Center Student Organization Room
 
Sunday, February 10, 2013
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
Lisa Mielke
404-539-2601
Department:Role Playing Group
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/17/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Student Organization Room
2/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Student Organization Room
3/3/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Student Organization Room
3/10/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
3/24/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
3/31/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
4/7/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
4/14/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
4/21/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
4/28/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Still in the Middle KingdomAlston Campus Center Rm 226 Student Org Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live