Event Details
GER 330 Film Screenings
Event Type:Academic Event
Location:Buttrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
 
Monday, February 11, 2013
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Academic Events
Contact:
Gundolf Graml
404/471-6220
Department:German Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/18/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
2/25/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
3/4/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
3/18/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
3/25/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
4/1/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
4/8/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
4/15/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
4/22/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
4/29/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM GER 330 Film ScreeningsButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live