Event Details
ASC Basketball vs. Rust College
Event Type:Athletics Featured Event
Location:Woodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
 
Thursday, November 29, 2012
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Athletics, Intramurals and Sports Programs
Contact:
Sarah Lane
404-471-6133
Department:Athletics Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/5/2012 Wed
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Hiwassee CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
12/8/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ASC Basketball vs LaGrange CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
1/12/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Judson CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
1/19/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Salem CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
1/24/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Covenant CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
1/29/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ASC Basketball vs Toccoa Falls CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
2/2/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ASC Basketball vs Spelman CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
2/5/2013 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Huntingdon CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
2/9/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ASC Basketball vs. Wesleyan CollegeWoodruff Physical Activities Building Woodruff Physical Activities Gymnasium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live