Event Details
"Seeing Thinking" Exhibition
Event Type:Cultural Event
Location:Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
 
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Calendar:
Cultural Events
Contact:
Nell Ruby
404-471-5458
Department:Art Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/7/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/8/2014 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/9/2014 Sun
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/10/2014 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/11/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/12/2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/13/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/14/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/15/2014 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/16/2014 Sun
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/17/2014 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/18/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/19/2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/20/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/21/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/22/2014 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/23/2014 Sun
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/24/2014 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/25/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/26/2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/27/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/28/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/1/2014 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/2/2014 Sun
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/3/2014 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/4/2014 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/5/2014 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/6/2014 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/7/2014 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Seeing Thinking" ExhibitionDana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live