Event Details
IAP Meeting
Event Type:Meeting- Student
Location:Alston Campus Center Room 304
 
Monday, February 11, 2013
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
Miriam Panton
404-471-5879
Department:Center for Student Engagement
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/18/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
2/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/4/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/18/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/1/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/8/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/15/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/22/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/29/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live