Event Details
Kick in the Fit Boot Camp
Event Type:Athletics Event
Location:Woodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
 
Thursday, March 21, 2013
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM
Calendars:
Athletics, Intramurals and Sports Programs
Contact:
Vic Misiewicz
404/273-4770
Department:Kick in the Fit
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/22/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
3/25/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
3/26/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
3/27/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
3/28/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
3/29/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/1/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/2/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/3/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/4/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/5/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/8/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/9/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/10/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/11/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/12/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/15/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/16/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/17/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/18/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/19/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/22/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/23/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/24/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/25/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/26/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/29/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
4/30/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/1/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/2/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/3/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/6/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/7/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/8/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/9/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/10/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/13/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/14/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/15/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/16/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/17/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/20/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/21/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/22/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/23/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/24/2013 Fri
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/27/2013 Mon
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/28/2013 Tue
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/29/2013 Wed
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
5/30/2013 Thu
5:45 AM - 7:00 AM Kick in the Fit Boot CampWoodruff Physical Activities Building Gellerstedt Track and Field
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live