Event Details
Fugees Literacy Camp
Event Type:Summer Conference
Location:Buttrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
 
Monday, June 17, 2013
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Conferences, Weddings and Other Guest Events
Contact:
Drew Homa
404/471-6440
Department:Education Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/18/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/19/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/20/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/21/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/24/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/25/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/26/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/27/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
6/28/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/1/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/2/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/3/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/4/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/5/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/8/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/9/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/10/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/11/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/12/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/15/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/16/2013 Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/17/2013 Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/18/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
7/19/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Fugees Literacy CampButtrick Hall Buttrick Film Room G-4
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live