Event Details
"Material Witness" Fall Exhibit
Event Type:Cultural Event
Location:Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
 
Saturday, October 05, 2013
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Calendar:
Cultural Events
Contact:
Nell Ruby
404-471-5458
Department:Art Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/8/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/9/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/10/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/11/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/12/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/14/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/15/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/16/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/17/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/18/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/19/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/21/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/22/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/23/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/24/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/25/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/26/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/28/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/29/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/30/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
10/31/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/1/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/2/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/4/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/5/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/7/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/8/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/9/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/11/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/12/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/13/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/14/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/15/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
11/16/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM "Material Witness" Fall Exhibit Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live