Event Details
IAP Meeting
Event Type:Meeting- Student
Location:Alston Campus Center Room 206
 
Monday, September 09, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
Hiram Ramirez
404-471-6639
Department:Center for Student Engagement
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/16/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
9/23/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
9/30/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
10/7/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
10/14/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
10/21/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
10/28/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
11/4/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
11/11/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
11/18/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
11/25/2013 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
2/3/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
2/10/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
2/17/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
2/24/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
3/3/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 206
3/17/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/24/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
3/31/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
4/7/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
4/14/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
4/21/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
4/28/2014 Mon
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM IAP MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 205
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live