Event Details
Wellness
Event Type:Student Event
Location:Letitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
 
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
Miriam Panton
404-471-5879
Department:Center for Student Engagement
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/9/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
10/16/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
10/23/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
10/30/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
11/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
11/13/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
11/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
12/4/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
12/11/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
12/18/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM WellnessLetitia Pate Evans Hall Evans Main Lobby
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live