Event Details
Witkaze Executive Board Meeting
Event Type:Meeting- Student
Location:Alston Campus Center Room 304
 
Thursday, December 05, 2013
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
Miriam Panton
404-471-5879
Department:Center for Student Engagement
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/19/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
12/26/2013 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
1/9/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
1/16/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
1/23/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
1/30/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
2/6/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
2/13/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
2/20/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
2/27/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/6/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/20/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
3/27/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/3/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/10/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/17/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
4/24/2014 Thu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Witkaze Executive Board MeetingAlston Campus Center Room 304
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live