Event Details
Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the Lion
Event Type:Student Event
Location:Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
 
Thursday, December 05, 2013
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
David Thompson
404-471-6250
Department:Blackfriars
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/6/2013 Fri
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
12/7/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
12/8/2013 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
12/9/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/15/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/16/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/17/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/18/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/19/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/20/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/21/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/22/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/23/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/24/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/25/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/26/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/27/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/28/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/29/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/30/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
1/31/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/1/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/2/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/3/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/4/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/5/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/6/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/7/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/8/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/9/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/10/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/11/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/12/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/13/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/14/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/15/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/16/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/17/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/18/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/19/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/20/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/21/2014 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/22/2014 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/23/2014 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/24/2014 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/25/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
2/26/2014 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsal/Crew Calls: Blackfriars' Kids Show - Androcles and the LionDana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live