Event Details
Teagle Biology Workshops
Event Type:Workshop/ Readings
Location:Bullock Science Center Science Center 304E
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Academic Events
Contact:
Srebrenka Robic
404 471-6379
Department:Biology Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/31/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/6/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/7/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/13/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/14/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/20/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/27/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
11/28/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
12/4/2012 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
12/5/2012 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Teagle Biology Section B WorkshopsBullock Science Center Science Center 304E
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live