Event Details
Showing Thinking 2013
Event Type:Cultural Event
Location:Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Calendars:
Cultural Events,Faculty and Staff Events
Contact:
Lisa Alembik
404-471-6244
Department:Dalton Gallery
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/15/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/16/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/18/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/19/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/20/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/21/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/22/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/23/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/25/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/26/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/27/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
2/28/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/1/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/2/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/4/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/5/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/6/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/7/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
3/8/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM Showing Thinking 2013Dana Fine Arts Building Dalton Gallery All
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live