Event Details
Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists"
Event Type:Student Event
Location:Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
 
Friday, October 18, 2013
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendar:
Student and Family Events
Contact:
David Thompson
404-471-6250
Department:Blackfriars
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/19/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/20/2013 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/21/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/22/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/23/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/24/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/25/2013 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/26/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/27/2013 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/28/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/29/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/30/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
10/31/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/1/2013 Fri
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/2/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/3/2013 Sun
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/4/2013 Mon
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/5/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/6/2013 Wed
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
11/7/2013 Thu
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM Rehearsals/Crew Calls: Fall Production "The Arsonists" Dana Fine Arts Building Winter Theater
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live